Panamá 2024

Emblematic Night to Celebrate the Latin American Meetings Industry

An exceptional evening where you will discover the host destination through unparalleled gastronomic services, unforgettable live shows and a celebration of the most notable achievements in the meetings industry.

Connect with the MICE community in Latin America and the world, meet colleagues, establish new and valuable contacts and join the celebration of a new edition of FIEXPO Latin America.

Our Recognitions

Sergio Baritussio Latin Award

Awarded by Eventos Latinoamericanos Magazine, this award pays tribute to the exceptional professionalism and continued contribution of individuals to the MICE industry in Latin America.

María Eugenia Oriani

Meetings Tourism Manager of PROCOLOMBIA and Vice President of ICCA Latin America & Caribbean.

FIEXPO Commitment Support

This award highlights countries committed to the FIEXPO sustainability and Legacy project, with the support of the Global Destination Sustainability Movement and Meet for Impact.

Fernando Fondevila, PROMTUR Panama María Eugenia Oriani, PROCOLOMBIA Carolina Trejos, ICT Costa Rica Paola Bianchi, MINTUR Uruguay

FIEXPO Award City Management

This recognition is awarded to professionals who have excelled in the marketing, positioning and commercialization of their city.

Paola Piza

Manager of the Bogotá Convention Bureau.

FIEXPO Award Best Stand

This award is determined after a thorough evaluation of all participating stands at FIEXPO 2023, according to criteria such as design, customer service, information transfer and creativity.


FIEXPO Award Coni Ibarra

This award highlights professionals who have exhibited outstanding leadership in the region, combining innovation and vigor while representing their country.

Eugenia Powell

Director of Business Development at PROMTUR and President of the ICCA Latin America & Caribbean Chapter.

PCMA Distinctions

These distinctions are awarded to the winners of the global student competition.

Kathleen Valdés, Ruby Arauz, Luz Castillo, Fabian Penilla and Yanelis Ureña.

FIEXPO Award Country Management

It recognizes those who have made significant contributions to the marketing, positioning and merchandising of their nation.

Rafael Quesada

Member of the Costa Rican Tourism Institute.

FIEXPO Award Forum

Awarded to authorities who have excelled in their management, this award honors excellence in leadership.

Tabaré Viera, Minister of Tourism of Uruguay since 2021.

ICCA Award

This distinction highlights the commitment to the ICCA community in Latin America, rewarding the next host of the ICCA Latin America & Caribbean Summit 2023.

Mar de Plata

FIEXPO Award Stand Sustentable

This recognition is granted based on the implementation of the 3R rule: Reduce, Reuse and Recycle.


FIEXPO Award Special Mention

This mention is awarded to recognize an outstanding personality in the Latin American meetings industry.

Sofía Montiel, Minister of Tourism of Paraguay.

Do you have any questions?

Contact our commercial team for more information.